uk society for behavioural medicine Rotating Header Image

Committee

President

Professor Annie AndersonProf. Annie Anderson
Centre for Public Health Nutrition Research
Centre for Research into Cancer Prevention and Screening
Division of Cancer Research
Medical Research Institute
University of Dundee
Ninewells Hospital and Medical School,
Dundee
DD1 9SY

Email: a.s.anderson@dundee.ac.uk

 

Vice-President

Professor Martin WhiteMW Ruschlikon Panel 180615
UKCRC Centre for Diet and Activity Research (CEDAR), MRC Epidemiology Unit
University of Cambridge School of Clinical Medicine
Box 285 Institute of Metabolic Science
Cambridge Biomedical Campus
Cambridge
CB2 0QQ

Email: Martin.White@mrc-epid.cam.ac.uk

 

 

General secretary

UKSBM Rachel Crockett

Dr Rachel Crockett
University of Stirling
Stirling
FK9 4LA

Email: rachel.crockett@stir.ac.uk

 

 

Membership secretary15 - 289 Marie Kotzur - General Practise

Dr Marie Kotzur
Institute of Health and Wellbeing
University of Glasgow
Glasgow
G12 9LX

Email: marie.kotzur@glasgow.ac.uk

 

UKSBM Fellow

Dr Melanie Chalder
Bristol Population Health Science Institute
University of Bristol
Bristol

Email: melanie.chalder@bristol.ac.uk

 

Web and Communications OfficerSuzanne 2

Dr Suzanne McDonald
Institute of Health and Society
Newcastle University
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE2 4AX

Email: suzanne.mcdonald@ncl.ac.uk

 

Treasurer

1038

Dr Sinead Currie
University of Stirling
Stirling, FK9 4LA

Email: sinead.currie@stir.ac.uk

 

 

Social Media Officer

Ian Kellar 2

Associate Professor Ian Kellar
School of Psychology,
University of Leeds,
Leeds, LS2 9JT
Email: I.Kellar@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

 

Expert advisorFalko Sniehotta Expert Advisor

Professor Falko Sniehotta
Institute of Health and Society
Newcastle University
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE2 4AX

Email: falko.sniehotta@ncl.ac.uk

 

Conference Liaison Officer Rachel-McNamara-1

Dr Rachel McNamara
South East Wales Trials Unit Head of Trials Management
Cardiff University
Cardiff
CF10 3AT

Email: mcnamara@cardiff.ac.uk

 

Early Career Network ChairCHris Keyworth

Dr Chris Keyworth
Manchester Centre for Health Psychology,
University of Manchester
Manchester
M13 9PL

Email: chris.keyworth@manchester.ac.uk

 

Chair of the Local Organising Committee (2019)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dr Fiona GillisonHead of Department
Department for Health
University of Bath
BA2 7AY

Email: sppfbg@bath.ac.uk

Comments are closed.

Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD